Magic…

I’m worried about him.
I’m taking him to the vet this morning ‘coz his one eye is all swollen up and he’s grumpy as all hell. He’s got a lump on the back of his neck too and he seems healthy most of the time… but he’s clearly not himself.

About Angel

We have 4 cats who live exclusively indoors, we have 4 dogs live mostly inside, and we are Guide Dog puppy raisers for SA Guide-Dogs!

Posted on July 19, 2010, in illness, Magic cat, the cats. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I hope he's okay!!!

  2. I just found your blog and love it. I love cats so much, but now I only have dogs. I hope you will let us know how the spay/neutering went and if Magic is OK.–Inger

  3. Just found your blog, your kitties are gorgeous! I hope Magic is ok!

Leave a Reply

